Skip to main content

Online Booking

Oct 2018

Ramsgate: October Malayalam Retreat

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Darlington: October English Inner Healing Retreat

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

Ramsgate:HESED Youth Retreat - October 2018 (CANCELLED)

Monday, October 22, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate:Konkani Retreat - October 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Croydon English Bible Convention - October 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Location: Virgo Fidelis Convent Senior School
147 Central Hill
Upper Norwood SE19 1RS

Nov 2018

Darlington:Family Renewal Retreats - Malayalam

Friday, November 2, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

Ramsgate:First Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Darlington:One Day Convention for African Community

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

Ramsgate: Deliverance Retreat - November 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Darlington:Divine Bible Convention and Healing Service

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

1 2