Skip to main content

Online Booking

Feb 2019

Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat - Feb 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: HESED Youth Retreat - Feb 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Thursday, February 21, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Croydon English Bible Convention - Feb 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Location: St Mary’s Lodge (Virgo Fidelis Convent Senior School)
147 Central Hill
Upper Norwood SE19 1RS

Mar 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat - March 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Croydon English Bible Convention

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Location: St Mary’s Lodge (Virgo Fidelis Convent Senior School)
147 Central Hill
Upper Norwood SE19 1RS

Apr 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

1 2 3 4 5 6