Skip to main content

Online Booking

Nov 2018

Darlington:Family Renewal Retreats - Malayalam

Friday, November 2, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

Ramsgate:First Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Darlington:One Day Convention for African Community

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

Ramsgate:English Residential Retreat

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Darlington:Divine Bible Convention and Healing Service

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

Darlington: One day Prayer Service: Second Saturday - Tamil

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

Ramsgate:Malayalam Retreat

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Darlington:Inner Healing Retreat-English

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

Darlington:Family Renewal Retreats - Malayalam

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 2, 2018

Location: Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington DL3 9PN

Dec 2018

Ramsgate: First Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

1 2 3