Skip to main content

Online Booking

Apr 2019

Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

May 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Jun 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, June 7, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Jul 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

1 2 3 4 5