Skip to main content

Online Booking

Oct 2019

Ramsgate:Konkani Retreat - October 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Croydon English Bible Convention

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Location: St Mary’s Lodge (Virgo Fidelis Convent Senior School)
147 Central Hill
Upper Norwood SE19 1RS

Ramsgate: HESED Youth Retreat - Oct 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Nov 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: Tamil Retreat - Nov 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Croydon English Bible Convention

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Location: St Mary’s Lodge (Virgo Fidelis Convent Senior School)
147 Central Hill
Upper Norwood SE19 1RS

Dec 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019

Location: DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate CT11 9PA

1 2 3 4 5 6