Divine Retreat Centre - United Kingdom
"The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has anointed me to preach the good news to the poor" (Lk 4:18)

Retreats/Conventions

May 2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Thursday, May 3, 2018
All Day
Charism Retreat - May 2018
Charism Retreat – May 2018
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat - May 2018
English Residential Retreat – May 2018
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, May 18, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Saturday, May 26, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
One Day Tamil Convention - May 2018
One Day Tamil Convention – May 2018
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, June 8, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, June 15, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, June 29, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
All Day
Tamil Retreat
Tamil Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
1 2 3 4

Upcoming Retreats

.

Charism Retreat - May 2018

The charism retreat will begin on Tuesday at 8:30 am and ends on Thursday at 4.30 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to ...

Read More

English Residential Retreat - May 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:30 am and ends at Sunday 5 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats.  We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Malayalam Retreat - April 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:00 am and ends at Sunday 5.00 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Schedule