Divine Retreat Centre - United Kingdom
"The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has anointed me to preach the good news to the poor" (Lk 4:18)

Retreats/Conventions

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, July 27, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
12:00 AM
Konkani Retreat
Konkani Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, August 10, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Monday, August 13, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018
All Day
HESED Youth Retreat - August 2018
HESED Youth Retreat – August 2018
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, September 1, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, September 7, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
1 2 3 4

Upcoming Retreats

.

Charism Retreat - May 2018

The charism retreat will begin on Tuesday at 8:30 am and ends on Thursday at 4.30 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to ...

Read More

English Residential Retreat - May 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:30 am and ends at Sunday 5 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats.  We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Malayalam Retreat - April 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:00 am and ends at Sunday 5.00 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Schedule