Divine Retreat Centre - United Kingdom
"The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has anointed me to preach the good news to the poor" (Lk 4:18)

Retreats/Conventions

Apr 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

May 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, May 18, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, June 8, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, June 15, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
1 2 3 4

Upcoming Retreats

.

English Residential Retreat - January 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:30 am and ends at Sunday 5 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Malayalam Retreat - January 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:30 am and ends at Sunday 5 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

English Residential Retreat - February 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:30 am and ends at Sunday 5 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Schedule