Divine Retreat Centre - United Kingdom
"The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has anointed me to preach the good news to the poor" (Lk 4:18)

Retreats/Conventions

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
All Day
Inner Healing Retreat for Religious Sisters - September 2018
Inner Healing Retreat for Religious Sisters – September 2018
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
All Day
HESED Youth Retreat
HESED Youth Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, October 26, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018
All Day
Konkani Retreat
Konkani Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Dec 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, December 1, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
1 2 3 4

Upcoming Retreats

.

Charism Retreat - May 2018

The charism retreat will begin on Tuesday at 8:30 am and ends on Thursday at 4.30 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to ...

Read More

English Residential Retreat - May 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:30 am and ends at Sunday 5 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats.  We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Malayalam Retreat - April 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:00 am and ends at Sunday 5.00 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Schedule