Divine Retreat Centre - United Kingdom
"The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he has anointed me to preach the good news to the poor" (Lk 4:18)

Retreats/Conventions

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, August 10, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, September 1, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
All Day
English Residential Retreat
English Residential Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
All Day
Malayalam Retreat
Malayalam Retreat
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 3, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
First Saturday Convention – English
First Saturday Convention – English
Divine Retreat Centre – Ramsgate, Ramsgate Kent
1 2 3 4

Upcoming Retreats

.

English Residential Retreat - January 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:30 am and ends at Sunday 5 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Malayalam Retreat - January 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:30 am and ends at Sunday 5 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

English Residential Retreat - February 2018

Residential Retreats begin at Friday 8:30 am and ends at Sunday 5 pm. For the residential retreats, all retreatants are requested to bring their own Bed linen, Towel and Toiletries. Retreats for children and bible nursery for tiny tots are held simultaneously along with the weekly retreats. We prayerfully look forward to your ...

Read More

Schedule