Nov 2018

Ramsgate:Malayalam Retreat - Nov 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Croydon English Bible Convention - Nov 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Location:
St Mary’s Lodge (Virgo Fidelis Convent Senior School)
147 Central Hill
Upper Norwood
SE19 1RS


Ramsgate: November Tamil Retreat

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Dec 2018

Ramsgate: First Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: English Advent Retreat

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Sunday, December 9, 2018

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Darlington: One day Prayer Service: Second Saturday - Tamil

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Location:
Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington
DL3 9PN


Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Darlington:Inner Healing Retreat-English

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018

Location:
Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington
DL3 9PN


Darlington: Residential Retreat for African Community

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018

Location:
Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington
DL3 9PN


Darlington: HESED Youth Retreat - December 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018

Location:
Carmel DRC Darlington
Carmel Divine Centre, Nunnery Lane
Darlington
DL3 9PN


1 2 3 4 5