Feb 2019

Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Mar 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, March 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Apr 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


May 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


1 2 3 4 5