Sep 2019

Croydon English Bible Convention

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Location:
St Mary’s Lodge (Virgo Fidelis Convent Senior School)
147 Central Hill
Upper Norwood
SE19 1RS


Oct 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate:Konkani Retreat - October 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Croydon English Bible Convention

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Location:
St Mary’s Lodge (Virgo Fidelis Convent Senior School)
147 Central Hill
Upper Norwood
SE19 1RS


Ramsgate: HESED Youth Retreat - Oct 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Nov 2019

Ramsgate: 1st Saturday Convention – English

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: English Retreat

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


Ramsgate: Malayalam Retreat

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Location:
DRC Ramsgate
St Augustine's Abbey, St. Augustine's Road
Ramsgate
CT11 9PA


1 2 3 4 5 6